“Hallo! Hulloo! What’s up? What’s new?”

The title of this, my first post, is from the Crab Canon in Gödel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid by Douglas R. Hofstadter. It is a book about EVERYTHING.

It is also partial inspiration for this blog. A blog about everything. Or possibly anything.

You see, I happen to love Lewis Carroll. I love whimsical. I love philosophy. I love science and math and art and language. I passionately love this insane world.

I love when everything makes sense because nothing makes sense.

And that’s life isn’t it?

And I want to talk to you about it.

So I say, question everything, but rule out nothing. And when looking for the answers to life, the universe, and everything, you should never forget your towel.

Warning: This blog may contain thought provocation, references pouring out your ears, and a little bit of contrariwise. We’re all mad here.

Leave a Reply

